Get in touch with our school principle or one of our classroom teachers.

We are a highly qualified team. The members of our staff complement each other perfectly.

Education

Teachers lead and accompany children during their development. They help and support them in their independent and cooperative learning.

Bernadette Dürr

Head and Classroom Teacher
bernadette.duerr@psfc.ch

Bernadette Dürr was a primary school teacher in Zurich for many years including eigteen month in the post of acting joint head. As an exchange student she spent one year at Ealing Technical College in London. She studied English at Zurich University for two semsters and obtained the English teacher diploma of Canton Zurich. Her further education included studying cooperative learning at Florida Gulf Coast University (USA). She has worked as an assistant teacher at different schools in England, Ireland and Australia. She has also visited several bilingual schools in Europe and has attended courses in drama and further education for children with a multicultural background. She has written a book (puplished by Lehrmitelverlag Zürich) on how to teach German to foreign children. Bernadette Dürr is married and has two grown up daughters.

At school
Monday and Tuesday: 7.30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday: 7.30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Friday: 7.30 am – 6 p.m.

Rea Dedual

Middle School and Music Teacher
rea.dedual@psfc.ch

Gaby Koller

English Teacher
gaby.koller@psfc.ch

Vera Noll

Swimming Teacher
vera.noll@psfc.ch

Evelin Papastergrios

Kindergarten and Primary School Teacher
evelin.papastergios@psfc.ch

Raffaella Risadelli

Kindergarten Teacher
raffaella.risadelli@psfc.ch

Joelle Beldengrün

French Teacher
Joelle.Beldengruen@psfc.ch

Wiebke Tietjen

School Entry-Level Teacher
wiebke.tietjen@psfc.ch

Luljeta Niko

Cook and Care

Linda Dürr

Administration/Personnel
info@psfc.ch